Delta Bath Waste Assembly

Model #:RP293

What does this model number mean?

Finish Shown: Chrome
List Price as
Shown (US $):1
$95.25
This item usually ships within seven days.
Quantity: Add To Delta Cart
Where to Buy

Own this product?

Registering it helps us provide the best service.

Want to save this product so you can quickly find it later?

You own this product.

I don't own this product

Need help with your product?

Troubleshoot Your Issue

Product Features and Benefits

  • Sensible styling that complements any home.
  • Classically styled faucets and accessories handle the toughest of tasks with ease.
  • Toe-operated drain mechanism for tub fill
  • 13-1/2″ maximum vertical adjustment
  • 7-3/4″ maximum horizontal adjustment
  • Solid brass construction ensures quality and reliability
  • Lifetime Faucet and Finish Warranty
  • Featured Smart Features:

Product Support, Repair Parts & Tech Specs

Support Information:

Reviews

From time to time, Delta Faucet Company runs sweepstakes in connection with its Ratings and Reviews. Certain of the reviews posted above on this page may have entitled the author to a sweepstakes entry.

Customer Q & A

(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
Delta Bath Waste Assembly
 
1 answer

Chrome

Customer avatar
by
EbonyJ30
30909
Do You have this in chrome Completely to include the tube?

Can someone help me with the measurement I need for my Claw tub?
Topics: Features, and measurement
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
Project Type: New
Ownership: < 1 year
Skill Level: Beginner
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
EbonyJ30
30909
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Hi EbonyJ30, Thank you for your question. We do not offer the RP293 in a complete chrome finish. All of our drain kits are made to be installed in a standard tub installation. We do not offer any finished drain assemblies made for use with a clawfoot tub.
Thanks,
Dave
Skill Level: Advanced
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaFaucet2 is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaFaucet2 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  1. The manufacturer's list price (U.S. dollars) is shown for comparison only. The actual retail price may be different from the price shown.