Delta

4-Setting In2ition

Model#: 75486C

Download Image

75486C is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_75486C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Use In2ition shower head/hand shower combo together or separate
  • Easily wipe away mineral build-up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • Water-Efficient
  • WaterSense® Labeled
Finish: Chrome
List Price*: $107.10
Base Parts
75486C
List Price*: $107.10
  • The In2ition® Two-in-One Shower gets water where you need it most using the integrated shower head and hand shower separately or together
  • Perfect for bathing loved ones and pets as well as keeping the inside of your shower and tub clean
  • Soft, rubber Touch-Clean® spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face of your shower head and hand shower with the touch of a finger
  • Installs in minutes
  • Spray settings include: Full Body spray, Full Spray with Massage, Massaging spray
  • Pause feature reduces water to a trickle, giving you space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks while maintaining your temperature settings
  • Includes 60 in. hose
  • WaterSense® labeled showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance

Product Support, Repair Parts & Technical Specifications


View Technical Specifications

Installation Information


  • Flow Rate: 1.75 gpm @ 80 psi, 6.6 L/min @ 550 kPa
  • Fittings Type: 1/2" IPS connection
  • Spray Settings: Full Body Spray
  • Pause
  • Massaging Spray
  • Full Spray with Massage
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and a well-designed product This shower head provides a lovely “rain” from the outer ring, while the adjustable and detachable center hand-held shower wand is great for washing my hair and rinsing off, or a more forceful massage for sore muscles after working in the yard or working out. Combined, the two make a perfect shower system that helps my husband to quickly get ready for the day, or allows me to enjoy a luxurious, relaxing shower.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at an affordable price. So far I am happy with my purchase of Delta shower head. I love having a 2 in 1 shower.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware! Cheap plastic inside. The unit was nice while it lasted (about 1 year), then a cheap plastic ring failed rendering the shower head useless. I came to the Delta site to buy a replacement ring and they don't even sell the part. Now I will have to throw everything away and buy a new shower head. It will be a different brand this time.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's sufficient I bought this last month to replace my previous u registered Delta shower head. It's a little smaller than my previous model. I wish I had bought the bigger one. The water flow is slower than my previous model.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sprays I think I'm spending more time in the shower, wonderful!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stripped threads no fix Used 4 times and leaked around pipe connection. Found the threads stripped and called Delta. There is no replacement part for this repair only to buy a replacement shower head. As stated in another review just a paper weight. Thank you so much Delta! A one rating is way to high!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible I bought this a week ago returned it yesterday!!! Water pressure was too low with this shower head worst product ever bought!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Water volume too low I purchased this not realizing that even with all the holes in the shower head, the water volume is below what we were used to having.
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_75486C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I need a copy of instruction on how to operate

Asked by: Shirley
Hello Shirley, Thank you for your question on the In2ition® 4-Setting Two-in-One Shower. I will be more than happy to help. I have sent an email to the email address you provided with the install manual attached. If you need anything further please give us a call at 800-345-3358. Thanks, Sarah Consumer Care Delta Faucet Company
Answered by: Sarah
Date published: 2017-10-31

Can this shower head be moved left and right, up and down once mounted? Also, what is the difference between the models 75486 and 75486C?

Asked by: LeeR
Hello LeeR, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta 4-Setting In2ition and I am happy to assist you today. The mount on this shower head will allow for the shower head to be moved from left to right as well as up and down once mounted. The only difference between model 75486 and 75486C is the maximum allowable flow rate. Model 75486 has a flow rate of 2.0 GPM (gallons per minute) and model 75486C has a flow rate of 1.75 GPM. Please feel free to give us a call if we can assist you with anything going forward at 800-345-3358. Thank you, Brandy
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-04-16

The threads broke right where the handle meets the hose - what is the repair strategy?

Asked by: brianmartin
Hello brianmartin, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta 4-Setting In2ition. I am very sorry to hear that the threaded portion of the wand broke off and I apologize for the inconvenience. I am happy to assist you with this today. Our records indicate that you have been in contact with our customer service department regarding this matter and that we are working to reach a resolution for this issue with you, although if there is absolutely anything further we may be able to assist you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 800-345-3358. Thank you, Brandy Delta Faucet Company Customer Service
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_75486C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT