Delta Universal Showering

7-Setting Hand Shower

Model#: 75701CWH

Download Image

75701CWH is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 4.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_75701CWH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 7-setting hand shower
  • Easily wipe away mineral build-up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • Water-Efficient
  • WaterSense® Labeled
Finish: White
List Price*: $39.65
Base Parts
75701CWH
List Price*: $39.65
  • Soft, rubber Touch-Clean® spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face of your shower head and hand shower with the touch of a finger
  • Spray settings include: Full Body spray, Full Spray with Massage, Massaging spray, Drenching spray, High Efficiency Spray
  • Pause feature reduces water to a trickle, giving you space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks while maintaining your temperature settings
  • Includes 60 in. hose
  • WaterSense® labeled showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance

Special Features

Product Support, Repair Parts & Technical Specifications


View Technical Specifications

Installation Information


  • Flow Rate: 1.75 gpm @ 80 psi, 6.6 L/min @ 550 kPa
  • Fittings Type: 1/2" IPS connection
  • Spray Settings: Full Body Spray
  • Pause
  • Drenching Spray with Massage
  • Massaging Spray
  • Full Spray with Massage
  • Drenching Spray
  • Shampoo Rinsing Spray
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing The shower spray on the Delta hand held shower unit is very relaxing, and Efficient. They handle is very easy to release and log back into position
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OMG!!!!!! I've just wasted 2 hours installing this item. All plastic, sprays water everywhere but out of the shower head. Also the PLASTIC hose that is made to look like the more expensive metal hose is stays a twisted pile of plastic even after running just hot water through it. As one of the other reviews stated I would have returned it but it was too @#$% hard to get it to work correctly. As they say you get what you pay for! .
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great hand shower . . . except . . . Except, we had to use parts off our previous hand shower in order to attach it to the holder. Beyond that, the hose was absolutely intractable. No matter which way you attached the thing or what you did, the hose would not lie flat against the shower wall. Would have returned it but it was too much trouble. We just used the hose off the previous hand shower. Maybe we should have just kept the previous hand shower.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase This was a great purchase. It is the best hand shower I have ever owned. Only thing is it was a bit too long for my shower but other than that, it is great. Just wish I had bought it sooner instead of trying a cheap plastic one.
Date published: 2013-01-10
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_75701CWH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I just installed this shower head and it lacks from the wall-side of the ball joint (not from the joint with the pipe.) It seems to be leaking from the same location as the crack in the washer between the ban and the nut. Is that supposed to be cracked?

Asked by: Sje11112
Hello Sje11112, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta 7-Setting Hand Shower. I will be happy to assist you today. I am very sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with a crack in your hand shower, and I apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. Please give us a call on our warranty line at 800-345-3358 at your earliest convenience and we will be happy to address this issue for you and assist you in any way that we can. Thank you again! Matthew M. Delta Faucet Company Consumer Care
Answered by: Consumer Care
Date published: 2018-05-11

75701CSN-Box says "72" hose". After having it installed found that is only 60". Instruction #3 says remove the yellow tape from end of hose that screws onto hand shower" implies that hose ends are different, they are same & no yellow tape. need 72" hose

Asked by: James
Hello James, Thank you for your question regarding the hose for the Delta 7-Setting Hand Shower. I am very sorry to hear that the 72” hose was not included with your hand shower and that you instead received a 60” hose and I apologize for the inconvenience. Please refer to the email I sent to you or you may give us a call on our warranty line at 800-345-3358 and we will do our best to rectify this issue for you. We hope to hear from you shortly! Thank you, Brandy
Answered by: Consumer Care
Date published: 2018-04-30

When I installed this product following the instructions such as they are to the letter the thing leaks like a sieve. There is a rubber washer I can't find a place for and there is even a single piece of the apparatus that appears broken. What can I do

Asked by: pudgy dragon
Helly pudgy dragon, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta 7-Setting Hand Shower. I will be happy to assist you today. I am very sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your hand shower leaking, and I apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. Please refer to the email that I have sent to you regarding this issue and we will be happy to assist you in any way that we can. Thank you again! Matthew Delta Faucet Company Consumer Care
Answered by: Consumer Care
Date published: 2018-04-20

Where can I get a rubber washer/gasket from the inlet pipe to my shower head. Model # 75701C

Asked by: Dirtycopper
Hello Dirtycopper, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta 7-Setting Hand Shower and I am happy to assist you today. The replacement part number for the washer is 524-972, which comes in a set of two. Please refer to the email I sent to you regarding this matter or you may give us a call at 800-345-3358 and we will be happy to assist you further with this issue. Thank you! Brandy Delta Faucet Company Customer Service
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-03-09

This webpage correctly lists the hose-length as 60in, but the packaging for this item falsely claims that the hose-length is 72in... how has this never been noticed? And perhaps more importantly, who is going to give me the longer hose I was promised?

Asked by: Bunty
Hello Bunty, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta 7-Setting Hand Shower. I am very sorry to hear that the information listed on the packaging for your hand shower did not accurately reflect what you received and I am happy to assist you today. Unfortunately, we do not have a replacement part number associated with our 72" hand shower hoses and I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Please refer to the email I sent to you regarding this issue or you may give us a call at 800-345-3358 and we will do our best to rectify this issue for you. Thank you, Brandy Delta Faucet Company Customer Service
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-03-02

Need to gain more water pressure

I have the Model#: 75701C hand held shower and hate the water pressure. How do I remove the water saving device on this faucet?
Asked by: Tim
Hi Tim, This unit will flow at 1.75 gallons per minute. We do not recommend to remove or modify the flow restrictor as this will void the warranty on the unit. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: DeltaFaucet3
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_75701CWH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT