Classic 400

60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door

Model#: B55910-6030-SS

Download Image

B55910-6030-SS is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_B55910-6030-SS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • FlexStrip is comfortable to lean on when bathing a child or pet
  • Pairs with Delta Classic 400 Curve bathtubs and wall set
  • Sleek industrial modern design
Finish: Stainless
List Price*: $831.65
Base Parts
B55910-6030-SS
List Price*: $831.65
The Delta® Curved Frameless Tub/Shower sliding door with a sturdy, stainless steel guide rail system is the first frameless sliding curved door in the retail aisle. With no bottom track, middle support or side wall jambs, this door is easy to clean and the FlexStrip™ low profile, flexible water barrier keeps water in the tub. The antimicrobial coating on the FlexStrip™ water barrier helps to reduce stain and odor causing microbial growth on the surface of the water barrier so it stays cleaner longer. The sleek industrial modern design of the curved door coordinates with a variety of styles.
  • Sturdy top guide system provides support, a smooth operation and quiet close
  • Safety tempered glass door for peace of mind
  • Opens from both sides for ease of entry
  • FlexStrip low profile, water barrier keeps water in the tub and is comfortable to lean on when bathing a child or pet
  • Provides a safer entry to and exit from the tub without the obtrusive metal frame in your way
  • Less cleaning with no wall jambs or bottom track, resulting in fewer places for water to collect
  • Mounting brackets offer built-in adjustability for easy leveling of the doors
  • Recommended 2 person install - 40 lb. door
  • Curved design allows for more bathing space
  • Pairs with Delta Classic 400 Curve soaking bathtubs and Delta Classic 400 Curve bathtub wall set (model #s 40114R, 40114L and 40204 - sold separately) for a complete bathtub/showering unit
  • We recommend using Windex Original Glass Cleaner
  • *All trademarks are the property of their respective owners

Special Features

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very difficult installation and cheap parts The door is very difficult to install and level. The hardware is very cheap and the allen wrench hole rounds out very easily so tightening up the tracks is impossible. I was able to level one of the two doors. The walls are perfectly level so the holes in the glass door must be off because no amount of adjustment is going to make up the quarter inch gap I still have. The set screw in the door stops is too short as well. I tightened it down as far as it will go and the stops still slide freely. I really wish I would have known how bad this product was before I drilled the mounting holes in the brand new tile wall I just built.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the beauty it brings to the bathroom I love the doors but like the other reviews I have read I am having the same problem with the rubber dam coming off easily. I have tried several adhesives also. I also do not like the water gaskets as they tend to grow mold behind them. They should come out with a design of a water gasket that can be slid onto the bottom of the glass doors that actually sit in the tub area and are removable for cleaning this would remove the need of the dam. I need replacement parts and don't know where to get them.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful with some Issues I purchased this door with the the curved bathtub. Love the bathtub! Installed this door and several issues. The door looks beautiful as long as I don’t have to open the outer door. Installed this door exactly according to the measurements/template provided, which was a mistake. 20/20 hindsight after reading all the Home Depot Reviews I would have added at least an 1/8 inch. The outer door drags terribly despite adjusting the rollers. After trying multiple workarounds I am going to have to redrill and remount the door. The other two issues I ran into was a missing piece for the handle and the rubber stop. I installed this door 2 days ago and the rubber piece is already starting to fall off. Before taking any additional steps I will wait to hear from Delta. I’ve always had good experiences with Delta’s products in the past, so I’m hopeful.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and operates well I have put three of these in different properties. my only complaint is actually more of that with the delta tub. Having to seal the lip on the tub to prevent water leaking takes away from what would otherwise be a perfect shower door! I wish the classic curve tub came with a lip/ bump fabricated into it where a small gap by the walls could just get caulked vs. this rubber lip... lip will come off well before rest of tub goes and just looks cheap.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water retainer rubber strip coming off We bought the Delta Classic 400 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door from home depot about an year ago. We really liked the modern look it gives to our guest bathroom and curved feature provide extra room. The only issues I am experiencing is with the rubber flexstrip water dam barrier adhesive. This rubber strip coming off quite often to the point it doesn't stick to the tub surface. The bottom of the door cause water leak to on all over the floor. We tried to find replacement parts in Home depot with similar material but was not successful. I really wish we could order spare flexstrip water dam barrier along with the clear swipe gasket for the sides of the door. I will be happy if someone can assist me with broken spare parts. Thank you
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rubber strip falls off although we love our Delta 400 curved shower door we are having a huge problem with the rubber strip. We followed the directions to a T and still every time we shower that strip comes off and water gets all over the floor. Do you have a suggestion on how to make this not happen or do you have a suggestion of a stronger adhesive that would hold the rubber strip but not harm the tub?
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoyed customer I bought these doors with the matching tub. My contractor drilled the holes according to your directions into my tiled wall to put up the track system. The track was sticking and the doors would not slide properly. We went to the home depot site and began to read reviews from other customers who had the same issue. Some contractors recommended buying washers to help rectify the problem. The doors were taken off and the sheets that you guys supplied were placed back on the sides to make sure the holes were in the right place. Long story short your diagrams as to where the holes should go are wrong. The holes need to be moved up. So now tile needs to be removed, replaced and regrouted. This has cost me extra money. These doors are not cheap and contractors time isn't cheap either. I have to pay them for their extra time also. Putting the doors up, taking them down, finding the issue and putting the doors back up. Only to take them back down repair tile and put them back up. Your company should read the home depot reviews and make adjustments to your installation manual.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful door but rubber gasket is a problem give an unfair 2 for the design only because of the rubber gasket. the cup design on the bottom and the self stick adhesive does that does not even stick to the gasket need to be re-configured. when you push the gasket in place to get it to stick eventually the cup design pushes it up off the tub. gonna try some white silicon adhesive. perhaps a flatter bottom would work; i figure the whole gasket thing is an afyerthought by you guys when the gaskets at the door bottoms did not retain water. i cant believe that whover the person that designed such a beautiful door would throw that gasket ontop of the tub. i have read quite a few other reviewers that had the same problem. as a side note there was no such gasket on the store display maybe because that would not stick either
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_B55910-6030-SS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

No studs

Can I install the sliding door track using wall anchors? The studs don't line up correctly. My concern is if the anchors can withstand the weight?
Asked by: Rookie
Hi Rookie, Thank you for your question about the Classic 400 Curved Bathtub Shower Door. We do not recommend installing this unit using anchors. We only recommend installing directly into studs. Thanks, Nick
Answered by: DBS2013
Date published: 2016-08-29

Can I install those doors on non-curved bath tub with edge ~ 3''

Can I install those doors on non-curved bathtub with edge ~ 3'' ?
Asked by: John
Hello John, Thank you for your review on the Delta Classic 400 Curved Bathtub Shower Door. I would love to help you with this question. This door is only designed to fit on the Delta Classic 400 Curved Bathtub and I cannot guarantee a successful installation on any other bathtub. To have the best chance for a successful installation I would recommend measuring the exact dimensions of your tub and comparing them to the Technical Specifications sheet under the Documents and Specs menu on this product page. I hope this was helpful! If you have any other questions or concerns with this product, you can give us a call 800-355-2721 for answers and assistance. Thank you, Caleb Delta Faucet Company
Answered by: Sarah
Date published: 2018-03-22

I would like to have this door in Bronze as the stainless does not match anything in my entire house and due to an emergency, we quickly instaled the curved edege tub. We have a shower curtin but doors would be great.

Asked by: Jerry H
Hi, Jerry H! Thank you for your question. At this time, we do not have a bronze finish option for the Delta B55910-6030-SS Shower Door. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-07-18

Will this be available in oil rubbed bronze finish in the future?

There is a lot of interest on the Home Depot website about the availability of this door being made in an oil rubbed bronze finish. Does Delta plan on adding this finish in the future?
Asked by: Patti
Hello Patti, Thank you for your question on the Classic 400 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door. I will be more than happy to help. No, this is only being sold in the stainless finish and we have no plans on designing this enclosure in any other finish. If you need anything further please contact us by calling 800-355-2721. Thanks, Sarah Consumer Care Delta Faucet Company
Answered by: Sarah
Date published: 2017-10-28

How do I tighten the doors to keep from sliding to the center ?

Asked by: freddie41
Hello freddie41, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Classic 400 - 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door and I am happy to help you today. Please tighten the track adjustment screws until the tracks lift and the doors become level. You may also adjust the door stops and lift or lower the rollers as well. Please refer to the sixth page of the Maintenance and Installation manual to see how to adjust the screws on step 23, step 24 refers to adjusting the door stops and step 25 refers to adjusting the rollers: https://media.deltafaucet.com/MandI/81068%20Rev%20F.pdf I hope this is helpful and if there is anything going forward that we may be able to help with, please do not hesitate to give us a call on our warranty line at 800-355-2721 and we will be happy to help you where we can. Thank you, Brandy
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-06-18

is this design available in a straight (non-curved) version? If not, do you have any straight frameless designs with bypass doors?

Asked by: Keith
Thank you for your question, Keith. We do not currently manufacture a straight version of this shower door. You can find other options here: https://www.deltafaucet.com/campaigns/shower-door-configurator Best regards, Jon
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2018-11-15

Door is a little short on the sides

Hello The top rails of the Classic Curve 400 60x30 door do not fit between the 2 walls of the bathroom (may be because I have thin tiles). The top rails are 1 inch short of the wall width (in full extended position). Is there a recommended part or a solution to fill the 1 inch gap for a snug fit of the bathtub door. Thanks a lot
Asked by: sangdil
Hi sangdil, Thank you for your question about the Classic 400 Curved Bathtub Shower Door. The width between the walls needs to be 58 in. =/- 1/4 in. Unfortunately, there is not a recommended part to allow 1 inch difference. Thanks, Nick
Answered by: DBS2013
Date published: 2015-09-04

how do you install the glass doors if your shower head is on the left side?

do you reverse the front and back doors and hang them on the top and bottom rails in reverse?
Asked by: J.D.N.
Hi J.D.N., Thank you for your question about the Classic 400 Curved Bathtub Shower Door. If your shower head is on the left side, we recommend the door on the inside of the shower be on the left hand side. Thanks, Nick
Answered by: DBS2013
Date published: 2015-12-21

My opening is only 57 1/2” will this door still work 

Asked by: John
Hi, John! Thank you for your question. Here is a link to the Maintenance & Installation Sheet for the Delta B55910-6030-SS Shower Door: https://media.deltafaucet.com/MandI/81068%20Rev%20F.pdf This is designed to work with our Delta 40114R and 40114L Bath Tubs and 40204 Wall Set. Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-08-20

Hi, I was wondering if this particular door can be special ordered in a bronze color?  Please advise. Thank you! 

Asked by: KA13
Hello KA13, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Classic 400 - 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door and I am happy to help you today. Unfortunately, we do not offer this model with a bronze finish at this time and I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. If you are interested and have a bathtub with a straight ledge and apron, you may visit the link below to view all of our sliding bathtub doors, which can be purchased with a bronze track: https://www.deltafaucet.com/campaigns/shower-door-configurator If there is anything going forward that we may be able to help with, please do not hesitate to give us a call on our warranty line at 800-355-2721 and we will be happy to help you where we can. Thank you, Brandy
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-08-17

Will this door fit American Standard Saver 60-in Arctic Acrylic Skirted Bathtub with Right-Hand Drain

Asked by: Raymond Collazo
Hello Raymond Collazo, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Classic 400 - 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door and I am happy to help you today. Unfortunately, we do not recommend installing this shower door on another unit and I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Please feel free to give us a call if we can assist you with anything going forward at 800-355-2721. Thank you, Brandy
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-05-30

do the rails come in any longer sizes ? maybe 57 inches long?

Asked by: blkjk bart
Hi blkjk bart, Thank you for your question about the Classic 400 Curved Bathtub Shower Door. These tracks are only available in one size. Thanks, Nick
Answered by: DBS2013
Date published: 2016-11-21

The rails are 1/2 inch too long in my tiled bath enclosure. Is it possible to cut them 1/4 of an inch on each side in order to make the rails fit?

Asked by: CFriedmann
Thank you for your question, CFriedmann. The door opening needs to be be 58” plus or minus 1/4”. We do not recommend cutting the rails. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-06-26

Where were the doors manufactured?

Asked by: DAC
Hi DAC, Thank you for your question about the Classic 400 Curved Bathtub Shower Door. Some of the parts are made here in the US, and the glass is manufactured in China, meeting Delta Faucets quality standards. Thanks, Nick
Answered by: DBS2013
Date published: 2016-07-25

Just installed the 400 classic tub, surround and shower door and have spent two days trying to adjust the right side shower door so it will open smoothly and the adhesive strip for the rubber gasket for the front of the tub came off. Disappointing.

Asked by: k smith 3387
Hello k smith 3387, Thank you for your inquiry regarding the Delta Classic 400 - 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door. I am very sorry to hear that the adhesive strip for your water dam came off while making adjustments on the door and I apologize for the inconvenience. Our records indicate that you have been in contact with our customer service team regarding this issue, although if you should experience further issues with any part of your curved door, please do not hesitate to give us a call on our warranty line at 800-355-2721 and we will do our best to help you where we can. Thank you, Brandy Delta Faucet Company Customer Service
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2019-01-26

Does the curved door 400 work on a standard bathtub? Does it ome in oil ribbed brinze?

Asked by: Rich
Hi, Rich! Thank you for your question. The Delta B55910-6030-SS Curved Bathtub Shower Door is designed to work with 40114R and 40114L tubs. The B55910-6030-SS is only available in the Stainless Steel finish. Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-02-27

Can you use a 1/4" shim piece to make up the difference if more than 58"

After tiling the tub surround the distance is 58 1/2". Is it possible to use a 1/4" shim on the mounting bracket to make up the difference to get 58 1/4"?
Asked by: Erik
Hi Erik, Thank you for your question about the Classic 400 Curved Bathtub Shower Door. We do not recommend using shims to close of the distance between the 2 shower wall in order to install the curved shower door. Thanks, Nick
Answered by: DBS2013
Date published: 2016-08-02

Installing without tub surround

I would like to install this product to go with the Classic 400 curved bathtub; however, I do not want to purchase or use the tub surround. My concern is that the installation instructions require the installation of studs 13/16" inward from the standard studs. As I am laying ceramic tile, I should have a raised ridge of tile for the inset studs, yes? Or should I expect my wall to be flush (by using 13/16" backboard, for example)?
Asked by: mrtroyman
Hi mrtroyman, Thank you for your question about the Classic 400 Curved Bathtub Shower Door. This door can be installed on a tiled wall. You just want to ensure there is an opening from wall to wall of 58" +/- 1/4" Thanks, Nick
Answered by: DBS2013
Date published: 2016-01-18

cleaning?

What type of cleaning products can I use to clean the glass doors? What can I use to clean the rails?
Asked by: SL
Hi SL, Thank you for your question about the Classic 400 60x30 Curved Bathtub Shower Door. You can use glass cleaner without ammonia to clean your door, but make sure to spray the cleaner on a cloth, then wipe down the door to ensure the cleaner does not effect the surface of the tub. Thanks, Nick
Answered by: DBS2013
Date published: 2015-10-26

Just installed the door and its dirty with cloudy smudges

Just installed the door and its dirty with cloudy smudges. I tried cleaning it with Windex and that did absolutely nothing to remove any of it. What should I use to try and remove the smudges?
Asked by: Mike
Hi Mike, Thank you for your question about the Classic 400 Curved Bathtub Shower Door. We recommend using mild dish detergent and water to clean the unit with. You could also use a vinegar and water mix as well. Thanks, Nick
Answered by: DBS2013
Date published: 2016-06-09

What is the total weight? Including doors and hardware?

Asked by: Simpsonteam
Hi Simpsonteam! Thank you for your question. The Delta B55910-6030-SS Bathtub Shower Door weighs 108 lbs. Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-09-04

Does this work with beveled tile? Or would you have to caulk at end of doors in between bevels to seal water?

Asked by: Hawk3
Hello Hawk3, Thank you for your question on the Delta Classic 400 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door. I am more than happy to assist you today. You may install the Delta Classic 400 Curved Shower Door over beveled tile and we highly recommend sealing where the gaskets on the doors meet the tile with caulk. Please see step 30 in the Maintenance and Installation Manual: https://media.deltafaucet.com/MandI/81068%20Rev%20D.pdf Please feel free to give us a call if we can help with anything further at 800-355-2721. Thank you, Brandy Delta Faucet Company Customer Service
Answered by: Sarah
Date published: 2017-09-06

Do you offer this door in a shorter height? I don't have clearance for this one. I have 62" from tub to ceiling

Asked by: Eric
Hello Eric, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Classic 400 - 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door and I am happy to assist you today. Unfortunately, this door is currently only available in the 60" x 30" x 61 3/4" dimension and I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. Please feel free to give us a call if we can assist you with anything going forward at 800-355-2721. Thank you, Brandy
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-05-09

if my bathtub is closer to 59 inches rather than 48 and 1/4 will it still work?

My bathtub is almost 59 inches. pretty much 58 and 1/4 exactly. Will this still work even though the video says 58 and 1/4. Also, do i need to get the outer walls with the tub (the bathtub inner walls or can i attach it to the bathroom walls - tile?
Asked by: Jonathan
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for your question about the Classic 400 Curved Bathtub Shower Door. The door can be installed on a tiled wall, however, if the measurements between the walls is more than 58 1/4, then there maybe less of an overlap between the 2 doors, or even leave a gap between the doors. The rails may not be long enough to properly hold the doors. Thanks, Nick
Answered by: DBS2013
Date published: 2016-01-14

I want to install this curved shower door over the curved tub.  How much of a gap should there be between the top of the shower doors and the ceiling (to let out steam??)  thanks.

Asked by: shego
Hello shego, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Classic 400 - 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door and I am happy to assist you today. The amount of clearance from the top of the bathtub door and ceiling varies from one application to the next and there isn't a standard dimension for this and I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, although the total height of the door and bathtub will be approximately 80" or 203 cm. I hope this is at least somewhat helpful and if we can assist you with anything else going forward, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 800-355-2721. Thank you, Brandy Delta Faucet Company Customer Service
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-03-05

I have double studs where the shower walls will attach so unable to add the extended one for the door. The dry fit shows the finished walls at 58" 1/4 so will the door fit okay?

Asked by: Laura
Hello Laura, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta Classic 400 - 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door and I am happy to assist you today. Unfortunately, we cannot recommend installing this model without the additional studs in place for stability. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and if there is anything going forward that we may be able to help with, please do not hesitate to give us a call on our warranty line at 800-355-2721 and we will be happy to help you where we can. Thank you, Brandy
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-09-05

58.5 inches

Any suggestions to close a 1/4 inch gap needed to make the width of my walls 58.25 or . Is it possible to install this door in a 58.5 width tub space between walls or strictly 58.25
Asked by: Rick b
Hello Rick, Thank you for your question on the Delta Classic 400 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door. I would be happy to help you with this issue. In situations like this, you could try cutting two 1/8" slices down the length of a 2x4 and attaching a slice to the stud on either side to make up for the difference in distance. I hope this was helpful! If you have any other questions about this product you can call us at 800-355-2721 for answers and assistance. Thank you, Caleb Delta Faucet Company
Answered by: Sarah
Date published: 2017-12-14

Hi. We have two of these units installed. The doors on one unit slide smooth. Doors on the other do not. Can I raise the doors? How? Also the flexstrip came off after a week. What's best way to secure the strip.

Asked by: Rich
Hello Rich, Thank you for your question on the Delta Classic 400 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door. I will be happy to help you today. I am sorry to hear that the doors on one of your units do not slide smooth and that the FlexStrip came off. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. To securely attach the FlexStrip water dam, make sure the surface is clean and free of dust and oil. Wipe the surface thoroughly with alcohol wipes and let dry. Remove the backing and firmly press the water dam onto the tub several inches at a time. Caulk any gaps between the wall and the dam. Allow 24 hours for it to reach full strength. Please refer to the email I have sent you regarding the door not sliding smooth. You can alternatively call us at 800-345-3358 and we will be happy to assist you in any way that we can. Thank you, Matthew I. Delta Faucet Company Consumer Care
Answered by: Consumer Care
Date published: 2018-05-17

My opening is 58.5 at the top on my shower and 58.25 at the bottom. Will I be able to adjust the doors to prevent any gaps? The tub and drywall are already installed and finished, so not able to shim or adjust the width. 

Asked by: Rich34
Hello Rich34, Thank you for your question on the Delta Classic 400 60" x 30" Curved Bathtub Shower Door. I would be happy to help you with this issue. In a situation with a gap on the sides, you could try cutting two 1/8" slices down the length of a 2x4 and attaching a slice to the stud on either side to make up for the difference in distance. However, the amount of clearance from the top of the bathtub door and ceiling varies from one application to the next and there isn't a standard dimension for this and I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, although the total height of the door and bathtub will be approximately 80" or 203 cm. I hope this is at least somewhat helpful and if we can assist you with anything else going forward, please feel free to call, email, or message us on social. Best regards, Tanya Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet
Answered by: Tanya
Date published: 2018-12-29

Can I purchase the part RP81134 (Water Dam)

My contractor accidentally throw away this part, where can I purchase this part RP81134?
Asked by: Suzanne
HI Suzanne, Thank you for your question about the Classic 400 Bathtub Shower Door. This part is available for purchase. Our customer service department would be more than happy to assist you. You can reach them at 800-355-2721. Thanks, Nick
Answered by: DBS2013
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_B55910-6030-SS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT