Trinsic®

Single Handle Wall Mount Bathroom Faucet Trim

Download Image

T3559LF-WL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_T3559LF-WL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Must purchase rough-in R3510-WL separately for installation
  • Bathroom faucet requires 2-hole 4-8" wall-mount installation
  • Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • WaterSense® Labeled
Finish: Chrome
List Price*: $234.15
Rough Valve
Single Handle Wall Mount Rough
(R3510-WL)
$152.15
See More Options
Single Handle Wall Mount Rough
(R3510-WL)
$152.15
Base Parts
Single Handle Wall Mount Bathroom Faucet Trim
T3559LF-WL
List Price*: $234.15
Configurable Parts
No Rough Valve Selected
You can install with confidence, knowing that Delta faucets are backed by our Lifetime Limited Warranty. Delta WaterSense labeled faucets, showers and toilets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance.
  • Two hole wall-mount installation
  • Wall-Mounted for an upscale look and more streamlined vanity space
  • Trim kit only, must purchase rough-in kit separately
  • ADA Compliant
  • WaterSense labeled faucet uses at least 20% less water than the industry standard without compromising performance
  • Rigid spout

Special Features

  • ADA Compliant

Installation Information


2-hole 4"-8" installation


  • Flow Rate: 1.20 gpm @ 60 psi, 4.5 L/min @ 414 kPa
  • Spout Height: 4-11/16"
  • Spout Length: 7-1/2"
  • Supply Lines: Not Included
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and feel for a great price We paired this wall mount facet with a custom concrete top with a built-in sink. It's a perfect low-profile design and the matte black is exactly as it looks in the product photos. We have this in the main bathroom in a house we rent out as a full time airbnb.Our plumber installed with no issues about 5 months ago. It functions well. No problem thus far with heavy use. I would definitely purchase this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great but issues with quality and function It looks great in our all white and black bathroom. However, the quality is just OK. The handle comes loose all the time even after screwing and re-screwing it in. Also, as other reviewers have said, the water will continue to run for a couple seconds after you shut off the faucet. I've gotten used to it but it really shouldn't be that way and every houseguest comments on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Matte This was just what I was looking for to complete our basement guest bathroom - wall mounted, matte black, single lever, and stylish. We had a professional plumber install it and have yet to have any issues. We've only had it installed about 2 months and it has only been used a handful of times so far.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but I wasn’t happy that my plumber had to make two trips due to a defective valve, which I then had to purchase locally, increasing my cost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-priced for a great design element!! I am an interior designer & recently spec-ed these for a client's remodel. They are well-made, beautiful, & a great price-point for the look!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta faucet Arrived very quickly. Faucet is heavy in your hand, feels good quality. Looks beautiful installed. Easy to use, a beautiful addition to our remodeled bathroom.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good clean look Used with vessel sink and natural wood in pool bath. A bit of extra work to order the matching everything that goes with it for install.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall mounted faucet I love Delta products. Had a need for a wall mount faucet and there it was. Perfect for our situation and you can’t beat Deltas quality or design. I try to use Delta for all my plumbing fixtures as we have experienced their trusted permanent in the long run and their classic styling for years.
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_T3559LF-WL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this faucet available in a 1.0 GPM aerator?

Asked by: Scott
Hi, Scott! Thank you for your question. The T3559LF-WL only has two aerator options. RP61340 will give 1.5 gpm and RP61340-1.2 will give 1.2 gpm. Unfortunately, we do not have a 1.0 gpm aerator option for this faucet. Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2018-07-19

what is the model number for the corresponding drain assembly in matte black?

Asked by: Chari
Chari, Thank you for your question. You can use a push pop-up assembly such as the model 72172-BL: https://www.deltafaucet.com/bathroom/product/72172-BL We do not have a round push pop-up assembly with overflow holes. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: DeltaFaucet3
Date published: 2017-12-19

Is there a recommended height for installation, such as min/max distance from top of sink?

Asked by: RJZhome
Thank you for your question, RJZhome! We do not specify a height for the faucet as it is up to the consumer, however, we suggest finding a comfortable position to wash your hands, then install the faucet so that the end of the spout is a few inches above that. Best regards, Edward
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-08-11

Is there a way to buy a longer spout? I am struggling to find an undermount sink that will work well on 22" deep counters with this faucet

Asked by: Winnie
Hi, Winnie! Thank you for your question. We do not have a longer spout for our Delta T3559LF-WL. Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: DeltaFaucet11
Date published: 2019-01-17

All the pictures shows the Delta T3559LF-WL handle mounted to the right of the spout. Is it possible to mounted it to the left of it? Thanks, Dominique

Asked by: Dominique
Thank you for your inquiry, Dominique! Yes, the hande can be installed on either side of the spout assembly. Best regards, Tanya
Answered by: Tanya
Date published: 2019-01-17

Is it possible to install this faucet with a wall-mount trough sink that is pre-drilled with 3” center vertical holes? 

Asked by: Shauna
Tanya, sorry if that wasn’t clear. The holes are not 3” in diameter. They are centered 3” from each other in the vertical orientation. 
Answered by: Shauna
Date published: 2018-01-29

Do you have a shorter (~4in) wall mount bathroom sink faucet, similar to the 7.5 in T3559LF-WL ?

Asked by: ALAN
Hi, Alan! Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not have a wall mount lavatory faucet with a shorter spout than the Delta T3559LF-WL faucet. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-02-07

Height off finished counter

Hello, I am installing this faucet with an undermount sink. At what height should the center of the faucet be mounted in the wall? Thanks, Joey
Asked by: Joey
Thank you for your question, Joey. We do not specify a height for the faucet as it is up to you. We suggest finding a comfortable position to wash your hands, then install the faucet so that the end of the spout is a few inches above your hands. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: DeltaFaucet3
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_T3559LF-WL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT