Lewiston®

Single Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser

Download Image

16926-SSSD-DST is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_16926-SSSD-DST, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Finish: Stainless
List Price*: $324.45
Base Parts
16926-SSSD-DST
List Price*: $324.45
Delta® faucets with DIAMOND™ Seal Technology perform like new for life with a patented design which reduces leak points, is less hassle to install and lasts twice as long as the industry standard*. Kitchen faucets with Touch-Clean® Spray Holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up with the touch of a finger. You can install with confidence, knowing that Delta faucets are backed by our Lifetime Limited Warranty. *Industry standard is based on ASME A112.18.1 of 500,000 cycles.
  • Soft, rubber Touch-Clean spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up with the touch of a finger
  • DIAMOND Seal Technology is less hassle to install and helps your faucet perform like new for life, reducing leak points and lasting twice as long as the industry standard
  • Everything you need is together in one convenient box, including integrated InnoFlex PEX supply lines
  • Includes coordinating soap dispenser
  • 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole 8" installation
  • Optional escutcheon included for use with additional mounting configurations and a cohesive look
  • ADA Compliant
  • Pull-out spout swivels 120degrees

Installation Information


1, 2, 3, or 4-hole 8" installation


  • Escutcheon: Optional Escutcheon Included
  • Flow Rate: 1.80 gpm @ 60 psi, 6.8 L/min @ 414 kPa
  • Fittings Type: PEX
  • Supply Lines: Included InnoFlex® Pex-C Supply Lines
  • Valve Type: DIAMOND Seal Valve
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish! It is a very nice faucet.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality We purchased this faucet two weeks ago. It works well and I really like the attached sprayer.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always delta While I wasn't sure about switching to this style faucet I think after being installed and using it now for a week I find it perfect for my need. One can't ask for anything more from a faucet. The brushed nickel is real classy looking. The faucets works great. I use the sprayer setting most of the time. While I consider it and ALL faucets a little pricy these days I would NOT consider anything but Delta Faucets. Go get one you will not be sorry. Great warranty.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned faucet - not for my sink setup While I'm sure the faucet will work well for some and has good features, I had to return it. Over the course of three days, three people tried to get it installed to no avail. The space between my double sink and the back wall prevented being able to get a hose clip attached properly. It came apart a couple times, and water leaked out from under the sink each time onto my laminate flooring that had been replaced from hurricam Irma. I called Delta and they quickly sent another clip and hose (which was not needed). It wasn't going to work. I returned it and bought another brand. That was installed by me in under 20 minutes. I also have to deal with a section of laminate flooring buckling from the hoses coming apart. Sorry, Delta. Wish it had worked. Not this time.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has been a good buy. Bought this faucet in 2015 has served well till it started leaking in 2019 called in an received replacement insert stopped leaking.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size So many faucets today are big and bulky but the Delta Lewiston fit great in my low rise space. Though it was put in by a professional in 10 minutes he had it in and working!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a few weeks ago. Love it but have to make sure to turn faucet off correctly so it doesn't drip!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installed myself. Went well. I have installed the faucet along with a new sink. It when very well. The only hang up was I had a problem with the Spray hose disconnecting when I turned the water on. I call support and found out that I had used the wrong clip from the supplies. It was a blue clip the support staff said. I changed to the blue clip and it was fixed. It has been a great new change to our kitchen.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_16926-SSSD-DST, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I recently purchased a Delta 16926-SSSD-DST. I haven't unpacked it yet and wanted to ask first if it swivels from use in the left bowl to use in the right bowl and back to the left. Thanks for your help.

Asked by: Mary
Hi, Mary! Thank you for your question. The Delta 16926-SSSD-DST faucet spout does swivel 120 degrees, from left to right. Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-01-22

Is this a shiny finish or matte? Thanks!

Asked by: JU
JU, Thank you for your question! Chrome is shiny. Stainless Steel is a matte, brushed finish. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: DeltaFaucet3
Date published: 2017-12-27

When did this faucet come out?

Asked by: mgrimm205
Thank you for your inquiry, Mgrimm205! The Delta Lewiston Kitchen Pull-Out 16926-SSSD-DST faucet became available for ordering in April of 2009. Best regards, Tanya
Answered by: Tanya
Date published: 2018-01-02

On a Lewiston Single Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser should the handle align with the spout?

Asked by: none
Thank you for your question! The spout can swivel 120 degrees. Centering the spout will align it with the handle. Thanks, Jon
Answered by: DeltaFaucet3
Date published: 2015-10-21

can you shorten the wand hose?

if so would you use a barbed coupling with hose clamps or a compression coupling
Asked by: rusdog5
rusdog5, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not make a shorter hose. We do not recommend modifying the hose assembly. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: DeltaFaucet3
Date published: 2017-12-27

I own a Delta Lewiston faucet. What is the orange switch on the valve assembly RP50587?

Asked by: Dan
Hi Dan, Thank you for your question. The orange switch on the RP50587 cartridge controls the Handle Limit Stop. When the switch is set to the left, the handle has the full range of motion between the hot and cold temperatures. When the switch is set to the right the handle motion limits the amount of hot water in the mix. Thanks, Dave
Answered by: DeltaFaucet2
Date published: 2018-09-03

What if I don't want the soap dispenser?

Asked by: Alice
Thank you for your question, Alice! You may install the faucet without the soap dispenser for a 1-hole or 3-hole installation. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: DeltaFaucet3
Date published: 2019-01-17

Do you make an air gap cover to match this, in brilliance stainless? Part # or where can we find one to match?

Asked by: Woody
Thank you for your question, Woody! Although we do not offer the cover separately, we do have a Stainless Steel air gap assembly that will match your faucet as model number 72020-SS. Please follow the instructions carefully and feel free to contact us directly if you have any questions or need further assistance with this model. https://www.deltafaucet.com/kitchen/product/72020-SS Best regards, Edward
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_16926-SSSD-DST, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT