30" Towel Bar

Ara®

Model#: 77530
77530 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 4.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_77530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Download Image


Compare Favorite Add To A Project View my Items image/svg+xml Print
Finish: Chrome
List Price (US $): $98.45

BASE PARTS
77530
$98.45

  • Perfectly coordinates with the Arzo bath collection
  • Extends 3-1/2 in. from wall
  • Tile/masonry-plastic or lead anchors plaster/drywall-toggle bolts recommend if wood blocking is not available
  • Mounting hardware and mounting template included with product
  • Assembled dimensions: 2-1/8 in. H x 3-1/2 in. D x 32-1/8 in. W

Product Support, Repair Parts & Technical Specifications


View Maintenance & Installation Sheet

View Technical Specifications

Installation Information


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel bar This delta towel bar was easily placed and looks great
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job well, but a bit confusing when compared to other items in the line... We were glad we got this. It installed easily and the instructions were fine. It is holding the towels with no problems at all. One thing to think about is that the robe hooks in this line have the curved wall-piece on the towel bar, as you can see in the picture of the item, points downward, while for the robe hook, it points up. Clearly part of the same line, but just a bit disconcerting when we first saw it. At first we thought the bar should be mounted with the curve of the wall hooks up, but that's not how it's built. But overall, it looks good and works well.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well All my bathroom renovation fixtures are in the Delta Ara line, so this towel bar matches well. Only negative is the bar itself is fairly slim and seems flimsy for a very long towel bar (the end pieces are more substantial), but it's holding two large and heavy bath-size towels and a couple of hand towels just fine. If you want something sturdier, use the matching grab bars instead - that's what I did inside the shower and they work for both purposes.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dull, fingerprints, masculine looking I returned it. I was very disappointed with it overall appearance.
Date published: 2015-03-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_77530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can the bar be cut to make a custom size or are the ends fixed to the bar ?

Asked by: Alan
Hello Alan, Thank you for your question on the Delta Ara 30" Towel Bar. I will be happy to assist you today. This towel bar can be cut down to smaller lengths, although we do not carry replacement bars for our models at this time, so if a miss-cut is made, we will not be able to sell a replacement bar and unfortunately we cannot cover a cut towel bar under warranty. I hope this has answered your question. If you ever have any questions, concerns, or require anything further please feel free to give us a call at 800-345-3358 and we will be happy to assist you in any way that we can. Thank you, Matthew I. Delta Faucet Company Consumer Care
Answered by: Consumer Care
Date published: 2018-08-10
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_77530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT