Delta

4-Setting In2ition

Model#: 75486CSN

Download Image

75486CSN is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_75486CSN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Use In2ition shower head/hand shower combo together or separate
  • Easily wipe away mineral build-up with Touch-Clean spray holes
  • Backed by Delta Faucet’s Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • WaterSense® Labeled
Finish: Spotshield Brushed Nickel
List Price*: $139.25
Base Parts
75486CSN
List Price*: $139.25
The Delta® In2ition® Two-in-One Shower features a detachable hand shower which can be used separately from or simultaneously with the shower head. This integrated dual-functionality gives you maximum flexibility without sacrificing warmth, as you can choose to have water streaming from the shower head only, the hand shower only or both the shower head and hand shower at once. While other products may gather unsightly mineral build-up over time, Delta soft rubber Touch-Clean® spray holes allow any mineral residue to simply be wiped away for an instantly refreshed look – with no need for soaking or the aid of chemical cleaners. The pause setting gives you ample space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks, then easily restarts the water with the temperature where you left off. This spray setting helps you conserve water, so you can worry less about depleting your supply of hot water - and you help the environment too. Delta WaterSense labeled faucets, showers and toilets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance. Create a luxurious shower experience with a Delta hand shower/shower head combination. Whether you're remodeling your space or upgrading your existing setup, our hand shower/shower head combos will give you more flexibility and coverage in a variety of stunning styles.
  • The In2ition® Two-in-One Shower gets water where you need it most using the integrated shower head and hand shower separately or together
  • Perfect for bathing loved ones and pets as well as keeping the inside of your shower and tub clean
  • Soft, rubber Touch-Clean® spray holes allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up from the spray face of your shower head and hand shower with the touch of a finger
  • Installs in minutes
  • Spray settings include: Full Body spray, Full Spray with Massage, Massaging spray
  • Pause feature reduces water to a trickle, giving you space for shaving, lathering and other shower tasks while maintaining your temperature settings
  • Includes 60 in. hose
  • WaterSense® labeled showers use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance

Product Support, Repair Parts & Technical Specifications


View Technical Specifications

Installation Information


  • Flow Rate: 1.75 gpm @ 80 psi, 6.6 L/min @ 550 kPa
  • Fittings Type: 1/2" IPS connection
  • Spray Settings: Full Body Spray
  • Pause
  • Massaging Spray
  • Full Spray with Massage
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great setup Bought one 3 years ago. Started leaking. Replaced no charge. Bought another one for second shower.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding for Handicapped people. My wife is 84, handicapped, and has very bad hemorrhoids. I take a shower with her to prevent her from falling, and the hand shower allows me to clean her bottom, but also is a big help shampooing and rinsing her hair.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and a well-designed product This shower head provides a lovely “rain” from the outer ring, while the adjustable and detachable center hand-held shower wand is great for washing my hair and rinsing off, or a more forceful massage for sore muscles after working in the yard or working out. Combined, the two make a perfect shower system that helps my husband to quickly get ready for the day, or allows me to enjoy a luxurious, relaxing shower.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at an affordable price. So far I am happy with my purchase of Delta shower head. I love having a 2 in 1 shower.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware! Cheap plastic inside. The unit was nice while it lasted (about 1 year), then a cheap plastic ring failed rendering the shower head useless. I came to the Delta site to buy a replacement ring and they don't even sell the part. Now I will have to throw everything away and buy a new shower head. It will be a different brand this time.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's sufficient I bought this last month to replace my previous u registered Delta shower head. It's a little smaller than my previous model. I wish I had bought the bigger one. The water flow is slower than my previous model.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sprays I think I'm spending more time in the shower, wonderful!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stripped threads no fix Used 4 times and leaked around pipe connection. Found the threads stripped and called Delta. There is no replacement part for this repair only to buy a replacement shower head. As stated in another review just a paper weight. Thank you so much Delta! A one rating is way to high!
Date published: 2018-07-28
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_75486CSN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

i have a question what valve do i need to purchase with this model 75486csn?

Asked by: Kasey
Hello Kasey, Thank you for your question. The Delta 4-Setting In2ition 75486CSN unit mounts directly to a 1/2" IPS shower arm. You would just need to order a Delta MultiChoice Universal Rough-In Valve R10000-UNBX and the T13, T14, T17 or T17T Series Shower or Tub/Shower trim kit of your choice in the (SS) Brilliance Stainless or (SN) SpotShield Brushed Nickel finish. You can either replace the shower head, that comes with the trim you select or order one of our trims (LHD) that comes without a shower head. https://www.deltafaucet.com/bathroom/product/R10000-UNBX Best regards, Tanya
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-01-15

I need a copy of instruction on how to operate

Asked by: Shirley
Hello Shirley, Thank you for your question on the In2ition® 4-Setting Two-in-One Shower. I will be more than happy to help. I have sent an email to the email address you provided with the install manual attached. If you need anything further please give us a call at 800-345-3358. Thanks, Sarah Consumer Care Delta Faucet Company
Answered by: Sarah
Date published: 2017-10-31

Can this shower head be moved left and right, up and down once mounted? Also, what is the difference between the models 75486 and 75486C?

Asked by: LeeR
Hello LeeR, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta 4-Setting In2ition and I am happy to assist you today. The mount on this shower head will allow for the shower head to be moved from left to right as well as up and down once mounted. The only difference between model 75486 and 75486C is the maximum allowable flow rate. Model 75486 has a flow rate of 2.0 GPM (gallons per minute) and model 75486C has a flow rate of 1.75 GPM. Please feel free to give us a call if we can assist you with anything going forward at 800-345-3358. Thank you, Brandy
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-04-16

Can I purchase just the center hand-held shower head for model #75486CS .

Asked by: George
Hi, George! Thank you for your question. The Delta 75486C hand shower is not a replaceable part on it's own. If the hand shower is needed, the whole 75486C shower unit will need to be replaced. Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: DeltaFaucet11
Date published: 2019-01-02

The threads broke right where the handle meets the hose - what is the repair strategy?

Asked by: brianmartin
Hello brianmartin, Thank you for your question regarding the Delta 4-Setting In2ition. I am very sorry to hear that the threaded portion of the wand broke off and I apologize for the inconvenience. I am happy to assist you with this today. Our records indicate that you have been in contact with our customer service department regarding this matter and that we are working to reach a resolution for this issue with you, although if there is absolutely anything further we may be able to assist you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 800-345-3358. Thank you, Brandy Delta Faucet Company Customer Service
Answered by: Brandy
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_75486CSN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT