Victorian®
Single Handle Channel Bathroom Faucet
Model#: 554LF-RB
Single Handle Channel Bathroom Faucet
Single Handle Channel Bathroom Faucet
Single Handle Channel Bathroom Faucet
Single Handle Channel Bathroom Faucet
Single Handle Channel Bathroom Faucet
Single Handle Channel Bathroom Faucet
Single Handle Channel Bathroom Faucet
Single Handle Channel Bathroom Faucet
Victorian®
Single Handle Channel Bathroom Faucet
Model#: 554LF-RB
Finish: Venetian Bronze
List Price*: $649.80
PRODUCT FEATURES
You can install with confidence, knowing that Delta faucets are backed by our Lifetime Limited Warranty. Delta WaterSense labeled faucets, showers and toilets use at least 20% less water than the industry standard—saving you money without compromising performance.
  • Open channel spout creates a harmonious waterfall ambiance
  • Fits 1 or 3-hole 4 in. installations (with optional deck plate RP51733RB sold separately)
  • Optional 6-1/16 in. deck plate available for 3-hole installation (effective after 3/6/20 manufacture date)
  • Includes matching finish metal pop-up drain assembly
  • ADA Compliant
  • WaterSense® labeled faucet uses at least 20% less water than the industry standard without compromising performance
  • Single-hole or 3-hole installation (deck plate available)
  • Bathroom sink faucet includes coordinating drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta’s Lifetime Limited Warranty
Eco-Friendly
WaterSense® Labeled
Special Features
ADA Compliant
ADA Compliant
No-Lead Compliant
No-Lead Compliant
SUPPORT
Installation Information
1 or 3-hole 4" installation
1 or 3-hole 4" installation
Spout Height :
4-1/8
Over All Height :
8-1/4
Spout Height Deck :
4-1/8
Connection Type :
1/2" IPS connection
Spout Length :
5-1/8
Max Deck Thickness :
2.25
PART LIST

PART LIST

REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add Walk-in tub to half bath. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tub filled a need wonderfully for an elderly woman who was not able to reach second floor where bathing spots were in an older home.. We were able to install this tub with only a half inch left to satisfy code clearances. Very happy client.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leans right and now, no hot water flow It is a gorgeous faucet and we receive many compliments. That is, until this year (bought in 2016) when our weekend guests had no hot water at the sink; only cold. Plus, as others on this forum have mentioned, it does lean slightly to the right. New custom home and installed by professionals. Hoping there is a fix for this. The design is unique and beautiful, so the cost was justified. But now? Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1 out of 4 has failed so far We chose these great looking faucets for the upstairs sinks in our house. One out of 4 developed very low flow for hot water within a year of installation, but it’s not a heavily used sink, so it has been annoying but not tragic.. Now to rebuild the faucet the plumber estimates $189. We love the look, but if they are all going to eventually fail in the same way, we certainly wouldn’t have chosen this faucet knowing we’d likely spend an additional $189 to rebuild them.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with great customer support Using this faucet in two bathrooms. After 7 years they've both needed replacement parts for the water flow twice. A quick e-mail to Delta explaining the problem and they promptly shipped the parts at no cost. (No waiting on hold for a robot to answer the phone.) Great faucet design that makes a statement and elicits favorable comments from guests combined with great customer service.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Design Classic design, solidly built. Being a waterfall type faucet, the water comes out just right.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor water flow We have two of these faucets in our master bath. They worked fine at first, but now both of them have very low water flow on the hot side. These were professionally installed. They are beautiful faucets, but perform very poorly. Very disappointed with these.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous faucets I am remodeling my guest bathroom and purchased two of these faucets in oil rubbed bronze. They are very beautiful and the perfect addition to my updated rock and granite materials used in shower, on floor and vanity top.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This faucet mount needs to be redesigned. This faucet mounting screw and bracket are poorly designed. the mounting bolt and bracket are off center and when you tighten it up the faucet will be a little tilted to right. There is no way to get a tight fit with the mounting bracket supplied with the kit. faucet will be lose and move a bit. For a 300 dollar faucet it should have better mounting bracket. I had to modify faucet to get a correct professional fit. I had to modify eschustion on faucet to insert 1 1/4 inch by 3 inch nipple then secure with nut underneath for correct fit and installation, the faucet has threads in it so i am not sure why these faucets don't have standard mount with jam nut like all other faucets. Hoping delta will redesign the mounting on these faucets it is nice faucet just the mounting design is not good. That will set them apart from there competition, they are all are starting to use this mounting method to save a couple of bucks.
Date published: 2015-04-28
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_554LF-RB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product
Q&A

Will the drain in this kit work if the sink does not have an overflow hole?

Asked by: misshawnee
Thank you for your question, misshawnee! We only recommend using the drain included with this faucet, with a sink that has an overflow hole. Best Regards, Benjamin
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-10-16

I just had this model installed. Looks great but the water flow is pretty light, particularly with all hot or all cold water. The flow is adequate when the handle is in the middle for mixed, luke warm water. Can the flow be increased?

Asked by: TomC
Hi, TomC! Thank you for your question. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing low flow from your Delta faucet. The 554LF-RB does have a 1.20 gpm flow rate at 60 psi. If you are getting less than this, we recommend to flush the valve to make sure no debris is stuck inside causing the low flow. To flush, turn the water off at the shut off valve. Remove the handle by unscrewing the set screw counterclockwise with a 3/32" allen wrench. Unscrew the cap and bonnet. Remove the valve cartridge and flow restrictor. Have a bowl or bucket to divert the water from spraying everywhere. Turn on the water at the shut off valve. Water will flow through the valve, out of the open handle. Flush for 30-45 seconds. Turn off the water at the shut off valve. Reinstall all parts. Test the water flow. If still low flow, please contact our Delta Customer Service line at (800)345-3358. We are available Monday-Friday, 7am-7pm, CST and Saturday, 8am-5pm, CST. You may also email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com. Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: DeltaFaucet11
Date published: 2018-04-19

Do you offer this faucet (554LF-RB) in a low-flow (0.5 gpm) option, or is there a flow restrictor that can be added?

Asked by: Rob
Thank you for your question. Delta Faucet model # 554LF-RB has a 1.5 gpm at 60 psi. It does not have the option for a lower flow or an option to add a flow restrictor.
Answered by: Delta1
Date published: 2013-10-22

What material are the inner workings of the faucet made of? Brass was suggested to us (definitely don't want plastic!) Thanks.

Asked by: Norma
Thank you for your question, Norma! This faucet has a brass valve body with a ceramic cartridge. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-04-12

What is the best or proper way to clean white calcium hard water spots/stains from the downspout on this Venetian Bronze finish? What is the proper care for this finish?

Asked by: TrueAmericanVeteran
Hi, TrueAmericanVeteran! Thank you for your question. Although our finishes are extremely durable, they may be damaged by harsh abrasives or polish. To clean, we recommend simply wiping with a gentle damp cloth and then blotting dry with a soft towel. If water deposits are especially troublesome, you may use a 50/50 mixture of white vinegar and water to remove them. White vinegar is strong enough to dissolve mineral deposits, yet mild enough not to damage our finishes. Note: Please be aware white vinegar may stain some porous materials like untreated stone. If you have an unsealed tile or counter top, please take care when cleaning your products. If you’d prefer using a chemical cleaning product, our finishes may be cleaned with the following household cleaners: Formula 409® Antibacterial All-Purpose Cleaner, Fantastic® All-Purpose Cleaner, or Windex® Original Glass Cleaner, when used according to the manufacturer’ instructions. Any cleaners not listed above may be tried if they do not contain hydrofluoric, hydrochloric and/or phosphoric acids or similar caustic agents. Some examples of chemical cleaners to avoid are: green Scotch-Brite Heavy Duty Scrub Sponges, Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner and Lysol Basin Tub, and Soft Scrub and Tile Cleaner. Note: Any products that state on the label that they remove tarnish and rust will most likely harm the finished products. Most drain cleaners may be used when following their specific directions and not allowing exposure to the finish longer than 30 minutes. Learn More Here: https://www.deltafaucet.com/service-parts/frequently-asked-questions/cleaning-and-care Best Regards, Rosanna
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2020-03-10

What type of metal is the drain made of? Brass or another metal? Thank you.

Asked by: misshawnee
Thank you for your question, misshawnee! The RP26533 drain assembly included with this faucet, has a brass lift rod strap, and one brass nut. The other materials are metallic, but are not brass. Best Regards, Benjamin
Answered by: Delta Faucet
Date published: 2019-10-16

Will this faucet work with a Kohler sink, model K-2075-1-0, that is equipped with an overflow drain? f not, please advise on what faucet should I buy

Asked by: mark
Hi Mark, Thank you for your question. The model 554LF will work with the Kohler K-2075-1-0 sink. The faucet is installed in a single hole application. Thanks, Dave
Answered by: DeltaFaucet2
Date published: 2014-10-16

Do you have anything like this in a black stainless steel finish?

Asked by: bbbb
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your inquiry! Unfortunately, we do not currently manufacture any lavatory faucets in the Black Stainless Steel finish. Please feel free to call, email, or message us on social if there is anything further you need. Best regards, Tanya Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com | Facebook/Twitter: @deltafaucet
Answered by: Tanya
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_554LF-RB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deltafaucet
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • questions, product
Mike and Hanna
Delta logo thumb

Need help with installation? Mike & Hannah are here to help! Get advice from the pros on everything from installation to product care.

Delta BiLT app
BiltLogo IntelligentInstructions Horizontal

Installation made easy. Download the free BILT app to access step-by-step 3D interactive instructions.

* Actual pricing may vary and is determined by the selling retailer/wholesaler/dealer.